Subscription & Membership Inquiries
For any questions concerning your membership not addressed on the Member Services page, please contact JHUP customer service at: 1-800-548-1784 or

Mailing Address:

Modernist Studies Association
c/o Johns Hopkins University Press
Journals Division
PO Box 19966
Baltimore, MD 21211-0966

Other Inquiries:
Please feel free to send questions to the relevant officers listed below.

President: Celia Marshik, Stony Brook University

First Vice President: Matthew Hart, Columbia University

Second Vice President: Bill Maxwell, Washington University

Past President: Laura Winkiel, University of Colorado Boulder

Chair, Interdisciplinary Approaches: Laura Heffernan, University of North Florida

Chair, International Relations: Marius Hentea, University of Gothenburg

Chair, Membership & Elections: Erin Templeton, Converse College

Chair, Program: Rebecca Walsh, North Carolina State University

Chair, Finance (Treasurer): Allan Hepburn, McGill University

Chair, Technology and Infrastructure: Alex Christie, Brock University

Co-Editor of Modernism/modernity: Debra Rae Cohen, University of South Carolina

Co-Editor of Modernism/modernity: Christopher Bush, Northwestern University