MSA Executive Committee

Each year the MSA holds elections for the various committee positions outlined in the MSA constitution and bylaws. The chairs of these committees, along with the officers, the web editor, and the co-editors of Modernism/modernity, comprise the MSA's Board of Trustees.

President: Jessica Berman, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

First Vice President: Laura Winkiel, University of Colorado Boulder

Second Vice President: Celia Marshik, Stony Brook University

Past President: Stephen Ross, University of Victoria

Chair, Interdisciplinary Approaches: Scott Klein, Wake Forest University

Chair, International Relations: Ignacio Infante, Washington University

Chair, Membership & Elections: María del Pilar Blanco, University of Oxford

Chair, Program: Lisi Schoenbach, University of Tennessee

Chair, Finance (Treasurer): Allan Hepburn, McGill University

Co-Editor of Modernism/modernity: Debra Rae Cohen, University of South Carolina

Web Editor: Alex Christie, Brock University